Emerson’s 1st Birthday Party

My first freelance photography and videography gig!

To give you all a little background history on how I ended up with this job: this summer I interned for Sassy Mama Hong Kong as their videographer/editorial intern. I worked with Julie Lewis, a contributor,  with a couple of video ideas she had in mind (which are out on the site now)! Though summer’s now over, i’m actually still working for Sassy as their part time videographer. Julie reached out to me a few weeks ago asking if I could film and take some shots for her daughter’s 1st birthday. The entire experience was great, Emerson (the celebrant) loved the camera, which was a plus for me! So here are the photos and video I took on that day.

img_8620

img_8628

IMG_8626.jpg

img_8637

img_8644

img_8659

img_8679

img_8611

img_8658

img_8810

img_8796

img_8791

img_8670

img_8671

img_8829

For any enquiries, feel free to email me at pauemae@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

